Porur Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: reviews

ACTE Porur Reviews for Hadoop

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Hadoop in ACTE at Porur. The training was offered. He had a profusion of knowledge and helped me to clarify all the queries and doubts. We were guided mostly by practical sessions which were very helpful.

Vasanthi

ACTE Porur Reviews for QTP

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I really had a good experience with these QTP programming in ACTE at Porur. It was good and the tutor is having great knowledge about AngularJS. He was very interactive towards students as there is less strength in the class .so it is the better place to make your programming skills good. Thanks to ACTE.

Semba

ACTE Porur Reviews for Core Java

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Had a wonderful Experience learning with ACTE. I have completed my Core Java course in Porur Branch. My trainer supports by clearing all doubts without any hesitation and gives real-time examples related to topics. And every concept is explained practically which helped me a lot in understanding the concepts.

Kanimozhi

ACTE Porur Reviews for Python with DS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in Porur. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood.

Raison

ACTE Porur Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I did data science in ACTE at Porur, Good trainers with experience and knowledge. The Trainer gives very good guidance for my career. Now I get a job through this institute. Thanks to ACTE.

Vasanth

ACTE Porur Reviews for Azure

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Azure at ACTE in Porur. I am able to accomplish this with the help of my trainer. He has rich experience in technology and understands student background to teach accordingly. Thank you very much ACTE.

Sathya

ACTE Porur Reviews for CCNA

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Learning the CCNA course in the ACTE at the Porur branch was a good experience for me as the trainer’s way of approach was good and helps the students to understand the concepts in-depth. Now I get a job through this institute. Thank you very much ACTE.

Naresh

ACTE Porur Reviews for SEO

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at Porur, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Naksitha

ACTE Porur Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Recently I learned about Angular JS technology at ACTE in Porur, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institute in the Chennai.

Kathir

ACTE Porur Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Porur Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands on and cleared our doubts whenever required.

Yasvathi