Anna Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: reviews

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Oracle

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE Siruseri Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required.

Balaji

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews AWS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have learned AWS in ACTE at Anna Nagar. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at T Nagar.

Ravindran

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Devops

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

One of the best institutes for DevOps courses in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Sruthi

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews RPA Blue Prism Tool

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Anna Nagar. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Vikranth

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews CCNA

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined to learn CCNA and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Anna Nagar.

Ashok

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Python

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in Anna Nagar. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

rajesh raj

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Java

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have joined the Java Course in ACTE at Anna Nagar, this is the best trainer to learn java and the best materials and good environment. Teaching is exceptionally good. Full coverage is there. A very good option for the freshers. If you want to learn technologies as well as a job.

Swetha

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I visited many institutes to lean AngularJS for interviews at ACTE in Anna Nagar. All of them are teaching at a very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learned interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks, ACTE Class for giving me great confidence.

Anamika

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews Digital Marketing

3.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at Anna Nagar. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Ragav

ACTE Anna Nagar Reviews DOT NET

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at Anna Nagar, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Irfhana