Velachery Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

ACTE conducted Octopus Deploy training for our team successfully. Even though the initially assigned instructor not available before the training for health reasons, ACTE assigned another trainer immediately from their pool of trainers. We see no issues interacting with ACTE as they are proactive and very responsible. With a motto of qualitative first and comfortable customer satisfaction, ACTE ensure exceptional learning experience. Individuals, and corporates love ACTE.

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: reviews

Salesforce

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

Overall experience is really good and the entire training was wonderfully organized and curated by top level industry experts. Instructors display a lot of patience while teaching, never faced any issues from the support team as well. Videos and presentations in their LMS are having good course content. I was happy that I got through this with no experience in Salesforce. Also with the additional practice test in the course, I realized my improvement areas. I totally recommend this course to anyone interested in building their career in Salesforce.

Avatar for Rabert curush
Rabert curush

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Manual & Automation testing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I join ACTE for Manual & Automation testing at Velachery. I wasn’t sure that I can learn software testing but ACTE thought me from the basics of programming which helps me a lot understand java. The training also helps me a lot with a current example to make it easy. They give me a lot of placement opportunities that help me to place in GP Strategies. Thanks to ACTE.

Avatar for Yashini
Yashini

ACTE Velachery Reviews for IOS

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I completed my IOS development course in ACTE at Velachery and it was a pleasant experience, the trainer was a knowledgeable person and took the class with all the latest syllabus. They also provide study material for the students and it is the best place for learning.

Avatar for Swathika
Swathika

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Android

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

Recently I did my Android course in the ACTE Velachery branch and it was very useful in knowing about this technology. Thanks to my trainer for coaching me and helped me to get certified in this course. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity.

Avatar for Priyadharshini
Priyadharshini

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Spoken English

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I completed my Spoken English course in ACTE at Velachery. Excellent place to improve your communication. My Trainer is a very good co-operative. He has conducted activities daily and really very helped me to improve my skills. Completely satisfied with him training and definitely recommend to all.

Avatar for Anu Priyadharshni
Anu Priyadharshni

ACTE Velachery Reviews for QTP

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I had completed my course in QTP at ACTE in Velachery. ACTE is the best place to improve your skills and to move forward in your career. The trainers and faculty here were very friendly and comfortable. My trainer had explained the concept as well as the subject in a clear way. Topics are not skipped and the trainer ensures that you understand the topic. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE for this wonderful opportunity!

Avatar for Nandhitha
Nandhitha

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Jquery

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I completed my JQuery training in ACTE at Velachery. My Instructor was very friendly to me. I gained more knowledge in project aspects. The tips given by my trainer helped me to be placed in MNC Company. Thanks to my trainer and ACTE team.

Avatar for Prem
Prem

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Java

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I did my Java programming course at ACTE at Velachery and I am very much happy about the experience. Affordable fees and their sessions were more focused on job oriented and practical. Got a clear and depth knowledge.

Avatar for Indhu
Indhu

ACTE Velachery Reviews for Selenium

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I am very much satisfied with the selenium course at Velachery. It is very interactive and easy to Understand. Your suggestions are more helpful for me to get on well in the Company as a good developer. Has fully covered the topics both in practical and theoretical sessions. With the help of greens having a bright future for me in the future.

Avatar for Vinu
Vinu

ACTE Velachery Reviews for CCNA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE by CCNA networking course comparing to another training center ACTE at Velachery is best for coaching in these surroundings and their concern is too good and the way of teaching is clean and clear having a lot of sessions about a single topic. For the fee infrastructure also an affordable cost.

Avatar for Anitha
Anitha