T.Nagar Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

ACTE conducted Octopus Deploy training for our team successfully. Even though the initially assigned instructor not available before the training for health reasons, ACTE assigned another trainer immediately from their pool of trainers. We see no issues interacting with ACTE as they are proactive and very responsible. With a motto of qualitative first and comfortable customer satisfaction, ACTE ensure exceptional learning experience. Individuals, and corporates love ACTE.

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: reviews

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for AWS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I have learned AWS in ACTE at T Nagar. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at T Nagar.

Avatar for Bagavathi
Bagavathi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for DevOps

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

One of the best Institute for DevOps courses in ACTE at T Nagar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Avatar for Vaibhav
Vaibhav

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for RPA Blue Prism

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at T Nagar. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Avatar for Thomas
Thomas

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for CCNA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I joined to learn CCNA and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at T Nagar.

Avatar for James
James

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Python

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE for python training in T Nagar. It was a good learning experience. The trainer was friendly and cleared the doubts with patience. ACTE trainers are working professionals so we get exposed to real-time scenarios as well. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Avatar for Chandran
Chandran

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Java

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I have joined the Java Course in ACTE at T Nagar, this is the best trainer to learn java and the best materials and good environment. Teaching is exceptionally good. Full coverage is there. A very good option for the freshers. If you want to learn technologies as well as a job.

Avatar for Nikil
Nikil

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for AngularJS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I visited many institutes to lean AngularJS for interviews at ACTE in T Nagar. All of them are teaching at a very basic level. I finally reached the right place and learned interview oriented java course. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks, ACTE Class for giving me great confidence.

Avatar for Ilavarasi
Ilavarasi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Digital Marketing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I have done Digital Marketing training in ACTE at T Nagar. The training with Placement is good. Got Placed in Lenovo. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE.

Avatar for Nabi
Nabi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for DOT NET

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I completed my Dot Net certification Course in ACTE at T Nagar, after the course, they have only sent us for interviews, and now I got placed in MNC. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Avatar for Harthi
Harthi

ACTE T Nagar Reviews for Manual Testing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I completed my Manual Testing training classes in ACTE at T Nagar. Most of the classes were practical and job oriented. My trainer was very friendly and the training given by him was fabulous.

Avatar for Vedhakumari
Vedhakumari