Maraimalai Nagar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: reviews

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews SQL

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Informatica at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Informatic. Thanks to ACTE Team.

Rithika

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews SQL

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE for SQL & SQL in Maraimalai Nagar location not many institutions today give individual attention to students. It’s just like a group of people sitting in a classroom out of which most of them are only physically present. Thanks to ACTE for given this opportunity to me.

Ratchana

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Big Data

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my Big Data course at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Jayanthi

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Digital Marketing

4.0 rating
September 23, 2020

One of the best Digital Marketing training program in ACTE at the Maraimalai Nagar branch. Even from the non-technical background, I was able to understand the concept easily. The trainer took all the concepts based on real-time scenarios which make me understand very well. I have adequate knowledge of Digital Marketing and I have the confidence that I will get a job in the related field.

Mugin

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Data Science with Python

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I am satisfied after learning my Data Science with Python class in ACTE at Maraimalai Nagar. They have a good staff who are able to teach and give a perfect example. Also, they provide hands-on experience. Just lookout for the best staff and complaint immediately if you are not satisfied with the particular trainers class. The center will help you replace it with another trainer who might suit you.

Fathima

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Machine Learning

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed my machine learning course at ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar. The need for machine learning towards accurate decision making and business intelligence is known through this course. Trainers are not the only adherent to the syllabus but also redundant to the market challenges. This place has a good infrastructure for the students. I have gained detailed knowledge and thankful to ACTE for the wonderful course.

Rehana

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed the Artificial Intelligence course from ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar. The training was very good. Besant covered every topic in detail with good examples, also discussed real-time scenarios. All the doubts were cleared. Overall very good experience.

Anand

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Web Designing

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I completed my Web Designing course from ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar. One of the best institute, with Instructors having a lot of experience in the latest technologies. The best part is they guide you through every minute aspects, and teach you from basics. The environment here is also very awesome, it felt like I was working in an IT company. Best guidance one can ever get and highly recommended.

Hatsha

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Python

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

One of the best ACTE institutes I have enrolled for faculty here has experience in their fields. Teachers here believe in practical knowledge than being pedantic. One of the best learning experiences in Python at Maraimalai Nagar. Taking back loads of good memories and a sample amount of knowledge.

Angel

ACTE Maraimalai Nagar Reviews Data Science

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined the data science course in ACTE in Maraimalai Nagar is the only institute that provides its students with proper guidance and support in addition to quality education. With no time limits, every subject is taught to greater depths which makes learning fun and preparation easier. Overall, this is the right choice for everyone who is in search of a good place to learn.

Aruna