OMR Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: reviews

cialis online authentic

3.0 rating
June 27, 2022

Generic Name Propecia [url=https://newfasttadalafil.com/]buy generic cialis online safely[/url] Cialis Qicfnp Generic Levaquin France With Free Shipping With Doctor Consult https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – Cialis Xaqrah It extends from the cornea on the anterior surface of the eyeball to the optic nerve in the back of the eye.

slaledy

ACTE OMR Reviews for ASP .Net

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I really got a good experience with these asp.net. The class is very interactive towards students. The trainer spends his time to clear all my doubts and I had more knowledge about asp.net. A big thanks to ACTE at the OMR branch.

Malini

ACTE OMR Reviews for SAS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I am satisfied with the SAS classes taken and the basics were cleared neatly in ACTE at OMR. For fresher’s, this will be the best tutorial center. Provides hands-on experience with real-time examples that helps in understanding the concepts much easier

Prem

ACTE OMR Reviews for PHP

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed PHP Training in Chennai at ACTE in OMR, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in PHP. Thanks for providing a wonderful training.

Kamali

ACTE OMR Reviews for Azure

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I am glad to write my review here, and obviously, it is the good institute, I got training on Microsoft Azure at ACTE in OMR, My concept has been cleared, of course, now I can work on Microsoft Azure. Thanks to ACTE Team.

Edward

ACTE OMR Reviews for Python

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with the Python course in ACTE at OMR. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner. Clearing the doubts in an effective manner. The trainer did a marvelous job. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Jackie

ACTE OMR Reviews for Salesforce

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I have completed Salesforce Training in Chennai at ACTE in OMR, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in Salesforce. Overall, this is the right choice for everyone who is in search of a good place to learn.

Pavithra

ACTE OMR Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE for AngularJS classes and found it very helpful in terms of good rapport with the trainer and the instep prefer taking my upcoming AngularJS courses in ACTE at OMR.

Naveen

ACTE OMR Reviews for Advanced Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

I joined ACTE to pursue Advanced Digital Marketing at OMR and I’m very much interested in the way of teaching as well as individual guidance. In-depth experience of learning made me study the Expert Level in Digital Marketing as well. Very good institute to learn and gain knowledge.

Devaraj